Topic/Category

Dimension

  • Most Popular
  • Most Subscribed
  • Most Super Chatted
  • Most Live Viewers
  • Most Viewed
  • Growth
  • Decline

Country

  • Worldwide
  • United States
  • Japan
  • South Korea
  • Taiwan
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Viet Nam
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • China
  • Germany
  • Hong Kong
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • Spain
  • Thailand
  • United Kingdom
  • Afghanistan
  • Åland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra
  • Angola
  • Anguilla
  • Antarctica
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Aruba
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Benin
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bonaire
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Bouvet Island
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Bulgaria
  • Burkina Faso
  • Burundi
  • Cabo Verde
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
  • Cayman Islands
  • Central African Rep.
  • Chad
  • Chile
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos (Keeling) Islands
  • Colombia
  • Comoros
  • Congo
  • Congo, Democratic Rep. of the
  • Cook Islands
  • Costa Rica
  • Côte d'Ivoire
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Cyprus
  • Czechia
  • Denmark
  • Djibouti
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Rep.
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Estonia
  • Eswatini
  • Ethiopia
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • French Southern Territories
  • Gabon
  • Gambia
  • Georgia
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guam
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Guyana
  • Haiti
  • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
  • Holy See
  • Honduras
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Iran (Islamic Rep. of)
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Jersey
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Lesotho
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macao
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Mali
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Martinique
  • Mauritania
  • Mauritius
  • Mayotte
  • Mexico
  • Micronesia
  • Moldova, Rep. of
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Montserrat
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Myanmar
  • Namibia
  • Nauru
  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • Niue
  • Norfolk Island
  • North Korea
  • North Macedonia
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Norway
  • Oman
  • Palau
  • Palestine, State of
  • Panama
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Pitcairn
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Qatar
  • Réunion
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Rwanda
  • Saint Barthélemy
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Samoa
  • San Marino
  • Sao Tome and Principe
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Serbia
  • Seychelles
  • Sierra Leone
  • Singapore
  • Sint Maarten
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Solomon Islands
  • Somalia
  • South Africa
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • South Sudan
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sudan
  • Suriname
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syrian Arab Rep.
  • Tajikistan
  • Tanzania
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • Tuvalu
  • Uganda
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United States Minor Outlying Islands
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vanuatu
  • Venezuela (Bolivarian Rep. of)
  • Virgin Islands (British)
  • Virgin Islands (U.S.)
  • Wallis and Futuna
  • Western Sahara
  • Yemen
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe

Period

  • Daily
  • Weekly
  • Monthly
  • Year-End
  • Yearly
  • All-time

Date

  • Sat, 04/13/2024
  • Fri, 04/12/2024
  • Thu, 04/11/2024
  • Wed, 04/10/2024
  • Tue, 04/09/2024
  • Mon, 04/08/2024
  • Sun, 04/07/2024
  • Sat, 04/06/2024
  • Fri, 04/05/2024
  • Thu, 04/04/2024
  • Wed, 04/03/2024
  • Tue, 04/02/2024
  • Mon, 04/01/2024
  • Sun, 03/31/2024
  • Sat, 03/30/2024
  • Fri, 03/29/2024
  • Thu, 03/28/2024
  • Wed, 03/27/2024
  • Tue, 03/26/2024
  • Mon, 03/25/2024
  • Sun, 03/24/2024
  • Sat, 03/23/2024
  • Fri, 03/22/2024
  • Thu, 03/21/2024
  • Wed, 03/20/2024
  • Tue, 03/19/2024
  • Mon, 03/18/2024
  • Sun, 03/17/2024
  • Sat, 03/16/2024
  • Fri, 03/15/2024
Super Chat aggregation started on January 10th, 2020. Super Chats from live streams and Premire that took place before that time will be counted only if the replay is saved with the chat.

Most Super Chatted

Sat, 04/13/2024
Export
RankChannelSuper Chat RevenueCountVideos
1

Pastor Jerry Eze

$4,323,141 678,104
2

Bispo Bruno Leonardo

$3,328,702 1,132,309
3

Rushia Ch. 潤羽るしあ

$3,285,003 273,923
4

Coco Ch. 桐生ココ

$2,954,720 432,399
5

Pekora Ch. 兎田ぺこら

$2,897,751 299,174
6

Marine Ch. 宝鐘マリン

$2,688,035 246,963
7

Kanata Ch. 天音かなた

$2,223,408 202,144
8

Kuzuha Channel

$2,196,893 148,106
9

Timcast IRL

$2,147,205 203,237
10

Lamy Ch. 雪花ラミィ

$2,127,051 285,546
11

Aqua Ch. 湊あくあ

$2,064,710 173,560
12

Watame Ch. 角巻わため

$1,922,072 248,028
13

ブチギレ氏原&サカモトの【GGチャンネル】

$1,907,965 101,242
14

Mori Calliope Ch. hololive-EN

$1,869,382 122,816
15

Flare Ch. 不知火フレア

$1,857,232 136,991
16

不破 湊 / Fuwa Minato【にじさんじ】

$1,838,810 83,101
17

jun channel

$1,838,166 104,236
18

Miko Ch. さくらみこ

$1,837,090 209,127
19

Korone Ch. 戌神ころね

$1,792,216 198,614
20

가로세로연구소

$1,750,930 75,324