Play on Youtube
1,131,275 views
Streamed live on 2021.05.31
2 months ago updated
Add favorite

Likes

37,502
per views
3.3%

Dislikes

430
per views
0%

Comments

110
per views
0%

Channel | Channels

VALORANT Champions Tour

598K subscribers

Ten global teams battle it out in our first ever in-person VALORANT tournament taking place in Reykjavik, Iceland. Tune in to find who will be crowned the best in the world!

VCT Masters 2 Reykjavík
Date: May 24 - May 30
Time: Starting at 10:30am EST / 4:30pm CEST / 11:30pm KST
Semfinals & Grand Finals at 12:30pm EST / 6:30pm CEST / 1:30am KST

Connect with VALORANT Esports:
Twitter - https://twitter.com/ValorantEsports
Twitch - https://twitch.tv/valorant
Schedule - https://valorantesports.com/schedule
More