Play on Youtube
4,191,683 views
Premiered 2022.08.11
3 hours ago updated
Add favorite

Super Chat Revenue

$0
Channel Total Revenue
$16

Likes

1
per views
0%

Dislikes

0
per views
0%

Comments

375
per views
0%

Channel | Channels

Yaers Fashion TV

1.2M subscribers

Yaers Fashion TV
https://www.yaers.com
Miami Swim Week Fashion Shows
https://yaers.com/miami-swim-week/

Remnant Bikinis Swimwear Fashion Show - Miami Swim Week 2022 - Art Hearts Fashion - Full Show 4K

Any re-edit, reproduction, reupload, rebroadcast, remixing, and distribution of our copyrighted videos are prohibited.

Models in the Remnant Bikinis fashion show:
0:02 Anna Sitar annaxsitar
0:30 Phoebe Davis flexingphoebs
0:47 Jocelyn Binder jocelynbinder
1:00 Sayda Word saydaword
1:19 Barbarella Piccoli costaricanbarbie
1:28 Dakota Marquis dakotamarquisss
1:41 Sicily Rose sicily.rose
1:47 Josephine Clark jojocclarkk
1:58 Lyndl Kean lyndlkean
2:15 Sabrina Alvarez sabrinaalvarezofficial
2:27 Kamila Davies kamila_davies
2:45 Pamela Keys pamelakeys
3:07 Arielle Spring ariellespring
3:20 Angie Miklos angie.miklos
3:35 Paulina Breanne paulinabreanne
3:51 Nikki Trinidad nikki_trinidad_
4:02 Victoria Vesce victoriavesce
4:16 Tondalaya Smith tondalaya_
4:31 Kalli Locklear kallilocklear
4:50 Kimmy Jenks kimmy.jenks
5:08 Shannon M Hurley shannonmnmhurley
5:22 Candace Christina candacechristina
5:40 Alison Kay Bowles alisonbowles
5:57 Beth Walkemeyer bethwalkemeyer

See more Miami Swim Week fashion shows on our channel.
#miamiswimweek #fashionshow #miamibeach
More