About 967 channels for "set review"

Searched among 8,043,699 Youtube Channels in global.
Subscribers
10K-50K50K-100K100K-200K200K-500K500K-1M1M +2M +
-
Views/7days
10K +50K +100K +200K +500K +1M +
-
Super Chat
$5,000 +$10,000 +$50,000 +
-
Live Viewers
1K +3K +5K +10K +20K +30K +
-
Last promotion
Past 7 daysPast 15 daysPast 30 daysPast 180 daysBefore past 30 days
Country
United StatesKorea, SouthJapanTaiwanIndonesiaViet NamIndia
Relevance

JANGBRiCKS

Calm & positive vibes in family-friendly LEGO reviews! I buy the stuff I review and I do my best to portray sets the way they really are, good or bad, while considering the people & ages they're made for and not just my own personal viewpoints. I'm a genuine adult fan of collectibles, I enjoy what I do, and I care about providing a clean, safe environment for viewers & fans while delivering fair, balanced information and entertainment. 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks 👤 Facebook: JANGBRiCKS All verified media accounts are listed at Jangbricks.com/verified (Assume anything else is fake!) Opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. LEGO® is a trademark of the LEGO Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this content. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases (via affiliate links which I mark as such and place on my own accord without prompting or advance payment).
  • 1.2M subscribers,
  • 3.3K videos
Views/7days24,901
Super Chat$7,104
Like/Views4.2%
Last Updated7 hours ago

Ready Set Drone

Drones, quadcopters, radio control airplanes, rc cars, electric skateboards and other grown up toys are what get us excited. We enjoy FPV drone racing, building and fixing racers. From commercial ready-to-fly camera drones like the DJI Phantom and Mavic series - to home build machines that barely stay in the air - we like to fly and test it all. Whether you are a beginner or FAA Part 107 certified drone pilot, Ready Set Drone has reviews, information and tips that will help you get the most out of your drone flying experience. Ready Set Drone is a community of drone pilots from around the world who support this hobby and the drone industry. We also support one another through positive feedback and interactions with others who enjoy drones as much as we do. If you are a beginner in the drone world, don't worry, we are here to support and teach you. If you are an experienced pilot, welcome! Visit us at http://www.readysetdrone.com for more cool stuff and fly safe!
  • 168K subscribers,
  • 568 videos
Views/7days3,902
Super Chat$4,925
Like/Views3.5%
Last Updated4 hours ago

Lucky Penny Shop

Welcome to the Lucky Penny Shop, one of the original product demonstration channels on YouTube, the official channel of new & vintage toys and candy & snacks from around the world. We teach you how to set-up and play new games and also love to check out games and products from the past and learn how they were played with way back when! Your hosts LPS-Dave and Butch the Dog create a fun and educational environment in a creative comedic way to help nurture learning about science activities, games and toys as well as toys for STEM Education and how they can benefit kids of all ages. Lucky Penny Shop Send Snail mail: Sorry, we no longer can accept mail
  • 2.1M subscribers,
  • 3.2K videos
Views/7days7,138
Super Chat$17
Like/Views3.9%
Last Updated3 days ago

Brick Builder

Lego Speed Build videos :)
  • 2.2M subscribers,
  • 1.9K videos
Views/7days53,572
Like/Views0.9%
Last Updated10 days ago

itsplaytime612

우리의 장난감 채널에 오신 것을 환영합니다! 중첩 인형 특히 Yo Gabba Gabba, Peppa Pig Toys Play Stories, Hello Kitty Toys, Kids Art Set, Play 쇼핑, Play Foods, Masha, Paw Patrol 등이 있습니다. 우리는 Play-Doh, Kids Playset, Kids Dolls, Baby Dolls 등을 보유하고 있습니다! 좋아요, 공유 및 구독을 잊지 마세요. ► 클릭 : http://bit.ly/2u87YPy 우리 비디오를 보아 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다 ♥
  • 1M subscribers,
  • 1.6K videos
Views/7days493
Like/Views0.2%
Last Updated2 days ago

Arturchik time

КЛАССНЫЙ КАНАЛ НА YOUTUBE! Где мы снимаем распаковку и обзор разных интересных вещей Подписывайтесь на наш канал чтобы не пропустить новые видео. COOL CHANNEL ON YOUTUBE! Where we are shooting the unboxing and review of different interesting things. Subscribe to our channel to not miss the new video.
  • 387K subscribers,
  • 438 videos
Views/7days10,383
Like/Views0.6%
Last Updated9 hours ago

savagegeese

Videos covering technology, life, cars, and trucks. We set out to go far beneath the surface of tech and engineering, with a quality over quantity approach. We are privately funded. Want to know more? http://www.savagegeese.com/about.html
  • 470K subscribers,
  • 563 videos
Views/7days91,758
Super Chat$7,811
Like/Views4.1%
Last Updateda day ago

Kids View Toys

Thanks for dropping by! We review all sorts of toys from McDonald's, Disney, Pixar, Play Doh, Kitchen Toys and much more! Subscribe to watch more fun videos from us!
  • 340K subscribers,
  • 165 videos
Views/7days214
Like/Views0.3%
Last Updated3 months ago

optibotimus

Business related inquires ONLY: optibotimus@gmail.com Commonly Asked Questions: Q: How/Where do i get certain Transformer figures early? A: Typically i get them off eBay. I have a private seller also that comes through and gets me figures from time to time. Q: What kind of camera do you use? A: Sony Handycam HDR-XR100 Q: What sort of lighting do you use? A: This is the exact set... http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001NDYTKA Check me out on twitter too http://www.twitter.com/optibotimus Please visit and check out my channel sponsors! They offer great deals, super service, and are part of what keep these videos coming to you!
  • 357K subscribers,
  • 2.2K videos
Views/7days3,746
Super Chat$5,576
Like/Views5.9%
Last Updated3 days ago

FGTeeV

FGTeeV, the Family Gaming team, brings you the premiere YouTube channel for gamers. Meet FGTeeV Duddy aka Duddz aka D.D.G and his wife FGTEEV Moomy, their sons Shawn, Chase & Mike & their daughter Lexi. The hyperactive crew of gamers invites you to dive first into their world of gaming and sketch comedy. Whether it’s iPad, Android, XBOX One, Wii U, Playstation 4, 5 or Nintendo Switch... FGTeeV has a gameplay for you. Back in 2013 Duddz could never figure out why people watch other people just play a video game so he set out to make his gameplays stand out from the rest... they are part game review & part scripted/improvised comedy sketch videos as well as music videos centered around gaming. There is no other gaming channel like FGTeeV on Youtube! Subscribe for a 1 of a kind weekly gaming fun! :)
  • 18.7M subscribers,
  • 1.4K videos
Views/7days3,146,867
Like/Views1.3%
Last Updated17 days ago

Fandango All Access

Go where no movie lover has gone before with Fandango All Access. From Comic-Con, live streams and red carpet event coverage to exclusive celebrity interviews and original content, we take you behind the scenes for a 360-degree look at the movies you love.
  • 299K subscribers,
  • 2.3K videos
Views/7days9,109
Like/Views1.3%
Last Updated5 days ago

Kevin The Tech Ninja

Follow Me: http://www.twitter.com/techninjaspeaks http://www.instagram.com/techninjaspeaks http://www.techninjaspeaks.com Hi Impact
  • 221K subscribers,
  • 843 videos
Views/7days12,799
Like/Views2.6%
Last Updateda day ago

pstoyreviews

What is PS Toy Reviews about? We are Paul & Shannon and we have been lifelong collectors of toys, sport & non-sport cards, Barbie dolls & many other things. We have a love and passion for the things we like to collect. We share as we “hunt for the full set” of lots of collectible toy & figure lines. We encourage others who have a passion for collecting to join us and the community of fellow collectors. We open and collect toys including LOL Surprise, Squishies, Shopkins, Disney, My Little Pony, Minecraft, Tokidoki, Funko Mystery Minis, Hello Kitty, KidRobot, Marvel Comics, DC Comics, blind bags of all types and more. We upload videos every single day. Make sure to subscribe so you don't miss out on any of our new videos. http://tinyurl.com/qfqtrbr Follow us on our other social media sites to keep up to date with all that is happening with PSToyReviews: https://www.instagram.com/pstoyreviews https://twitter.com/pstoyreviews https://facebook.com/pstoyreviews
  • 1.7M subscribers,
  • 3.5K videos
Views/7days28,360
Like/Views3.5%
Last Updated9 hours ago

Fast Food Toys

Welcome to Fast Food Toys! We are your #1 fast food toy reference guide for all Fast Food Toy collectors 13 years and older! We do mainly fast food toy reviews and also review past, new and next McDonald's Happy Meal toys, kids meal toys, cereal toys, toy surprise eggs, plush toys, lego toys and other fun toys from around the world! We love restaurant kids meal toys, chocolate kinder surprise eggs, as well as all other fun toys. Happy Meal toys are known worldwide in many languages. In Mexico it's cajita feliz juguetes while in Brazil it's mclanche feliz brinquedos. We have a couple thousands complete sets of fast food toys in our world toy collection that we will review daily. We love toys from McDonald's, Burger King, KFC, Subway, Jollibee, Arby's, Taco Bell, Wendy's & many other fast food restaurants. Subscribe today to watch our fun happy meal toys collection and fast food toy reviews! Subscribe today! =) Fast Food Toys https://www.AllFastFoodToys.com
  • 305K subscribers,
  • 671 videos
Views/7days8,476
Super Chat$2
Like/Views0.9%
Last Updateda day ago

Booth Junkie

This channel is dedicated to the tech of at-home, professional voice over. I review microphones, studio equipment and help new voice actors set up their studios from hardware to software so they can make the next great recording! Do you have a product you'd like me to review on this channel? Here is everything you need to know: https://geni.us/Review-My-Product Do you want to schedule some 1-1 time with me to review your setup, confirm your sound, or get some help with reaper? http://geni.us/BookMike
  • 120K subscribers,
  • 176 videos
Views/7days4,030
Super Chat$627
Like/Views5.3%
Last Updated3 days ago

Nat and Essie Too

NAT AND ESSIE channels is to use the power of imagination and the excitement of toys to bring joy and positivity to families everywhere! Our work as real life ICU nurses and mothers made a huge impact on us, and we saw the importance of a toy therapy for kids in the hospital. Our content is made with our own families in mind. 1. POSITIVE: We bring joy, positivity and entertainment. 2. EXCITING: Sneak peaks, brand new launches, toy reveals and collectibles! 3. TRUSTWORTHY: Videos will always be family-friendly and give our real opinions. 4. EXPERTS: We know toys, we know moms, we know collectors, we know kids and how to bring the joy! 5. MISSION DRIVEN: We donate many featured toys to kids in the hospital and in need. Thank you for helping be mission drive creating wholesome content for all ages. Nat and Essie 3431 RAYFORD RD, STE 200, #140 SPRING, TX 77386
  • 2M subscribers,
  • 368 videos
Views/7days125,080
Like/Views0.5%
Last Updateda day ago

Chris Titus Tech

The channel focus is spread into 3 categories that I specialize in. Linux, Storage, and Servers. I enjoy all technology and have a vast skill set so if there isn't something on here that you'd like to see, let me know! To get a better feel for my career, I encourage you to head over to my website https://www.christitus.com and check out my resume. I've also been posting technical solutions to this website since 2010, so if you see a solution on there you'd like a video walkthrough of... again let me know! Thank you for visiting and if you like my content, please subscribe!
  • 303K subscribers,
  • 626 videos
Views/7days18,074
Super Chat$548
Like/Views6.7%
Last Updated3 days ago

BrettO Live

Hello everyone thank you for subscribing to BrettO Live!! My channel is full of all different kinds of WWE toys and everything WWE. I review all kinds of stuff like WWE figures. The one thing I am well known for is my WWE action figure set up's that is when I set up a bunch of WWE action figures in awesome ways. Very cool. If you are looking for a person that just Does everything WWE then I am your guy so again make sure to subscribe for more WWE and WWE action every Dang Week. 😃 Social Media: BrettO Live Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bretto_live_04/?hl=en BrettO Live T-Shirt: https://teespring.com/stores/bretto-live-apparel Please SUBSCRIBE to BrettO Live so you never miss any cool videos!!!!!
  • 150K subscribers,
  • 982 videos
Views/7days7,315
Super Chat$2,043
Like/Views4.5%
Last Updated5 hours ago

INVISIGOTH

Hello! This channel has some random stuff on it, but a lot of the videos are toy related. Unboxing a new toy and maybe a little review, or taking an old box full of LOTS of toys out of storage, and showing you what's in there! Sometimes I might have videos of other things I see or do, like if I go to an event, or find a cool wild animal, or just see some weird funny thing. I do "arts and crafts" stuff, but that goes to my "art" channel. https://www.youtube.com/user/KustomFu I am a gamer; if I do video game themed videos they will go to https://www.youtube.com/user/averagegamerperson If you think birds are cute, like chickens or doves, my pets videos are at https://www.youtube.com/user/gypsychickens ~ YAY 1,000 subscribers! 9-29-2014 2,000 subscribers!! 10-18-2014 5,000 subscribers!!! 11-29-2014
  • 283K subscribers,
  • 373 videos
Like/Views2.1%
Last Updated21 days ago

Alexsplanet

Hi, my friends. I am trying to make this world more beautiful and interesting by making videos. Most of the videos are about LEGO. You can find Lego Stop Motion Animation Builds and Lego set reviews here as well as Lego Stop Motion Animation and Lego Movies. The more subscribers I will get the more brickfilms I will release. Thanks for your support. Thanks for watсhing my channel. Друзья, всем привет. В интернете и на youtube существует огромное количество различных Лего Каналов. Мой канал отличается от большинства остальных каналов качественной и уникальной Лего анимацей. На канале вы найдете много Лего обзоров с ускоренной постройкой наборов, а так же Лего анимацию, сделанную в технике Стоп Моушн. Подписывайтесь на канал. Спасибо за то, что смотрите мой канал.
  • 1.4M subscribers,
  • 120 videos
Like/Views0.2%
Last Updated11 days ago