About 1,044 channels for "lego review"

Searched among 8,042,151 Youtube Channels in global.
Subscribers
10K-50K50K-100K100K-200K200K-500K500K-1M1M +2M +
-
Views/7days
10K +50K +100K +200K +500K +1M +
-
Super Chat
$5,000 +$10,000 +$50,000 +
-
Live Viewers
1K +3K +5K +10K +20K +30K +
-
Last promotion
Past 7 daysPast 15 daysPast 30 daysPast 180 daysBefore past 30 days
Country
United StatesKorea, SouthJapanTaiwanIndonesiaViet NamIndia
Relevance

JANGBRiCKS

Calm & positive vibes in family-friendly LEGO reviews! I buy the stuff I review and I do my best to portray sets the way they really are, good or bad, while considering the people & ages they're made for and not just my own personal viewpoints. I'm a genuine adult fan of collectibles, I enjoy what I do, and I care about providing a clean, safe environment for viewers & fans while delivering fair, balanced information and entertainment. 📷 Instagram: jangbricks4real 🐤 Twitter: JangBricks 👤 Facebook: JANGBRiCKS All verified media accounts are listed at Jangbricks.com/verified (Assume anything else is fake!) Opinions I express are mine and mine alone and not for sale for any price. LEGO® is a trademark of the LEGO Group of companies which does not sponsor, authorize or endorse this content. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases (via affiliate links which I mark as such and place on my own accord without prompting or advance payment).
  • 1.2M subscribers,
  • 3.3K videos
Views/7days24,901
Super ChatUS$7,104
Like/Views4.2%
Last Updated7 hours ago

Brick Builder

Lego Speed Build videos :)
  • 2.2M subscribers,
  • 1.9K videos
Views/7days53,572
Like/Views0.9%
Last Updated10 days ago

EvanTubeHD

A fun channel for everyone, MAKE SURE TO LIKE AND SUBSCRIBE! E-mail: evantubehd@gmail.com E-mail for Business Inquiries: evantubehd-inquiries@pocket.watch
  • 6.8M subscribers,
  • 766 videos
Views/7days108,513
Super ChatUS$2
Like/Views1.5%
Last Updated13 days ago

All New Bricks

The Lego world is a constant creative inspiration to everyone. It's Lego that allows us to innovate, create, and inspire. As an adult fan of Lego, I have made it my mission to let people know what they are investing in before they choose to invest in the most popular brick in the world.
  • 1.2M subscribers,
  • 477 videos
Views/7days59,160
Like/Views0.9%
Last Updateda day ago

Alexsplanet

Hi, my friends. I am trying to make this world more beautiful and interesting by making videos. Most of the videos are about LEGO. You can find Lego Stop Motion Animation Builds and Lego set reviews here as well as Lego Stop Motion Animation and Lego Movies. The more subscribers I will get the more brickfilms I will release. Thanks for your support. Thanks for watсhing my channel. Друзья, всем привет. В интернете и на youtube существует огромное количество различных Лего Каналов. Мой канал отличается от большинства остальных каналов качественной и уникальной Лего анимацей. На канале вы найдете много Лего обзоров с ускоренной постройкой наборов, а так же Лего анимацию, сделанную в технике Стоп Моушн. Подписывайтесь на канал. Спасибо за то, что смотрите мой канал.
  • 1.4M subscribers,
  • 120 videos
Like/Views0.2%
Last Updated11 days ago

JurassicBrickProductions

Hi, welcome to my YouTube channel! I make Lego Stopmotion videos that I think you will enjoy! So have a look around, and if you like what you see, hit subscribe! :) Thanks for stopping by!
  • 453K subscribers,
  • 78 videos
Views/7days1,848
Like/Views0.4%
Last Updateda month ago

MandRproductions

Welcome to my YouTube channel! I'm MandRproductions or Ryan and I'm an Adult Fan of LEGO. I make videos about LEGO Star Wars, Harry Potter, Architecture, Ideas, Technic, Originals, Creator Expert, and a few others occasionally. I mainly produce product reviews & comparisons with physical LEGO sets while also providing commentary in my ASK MandRproductions & MandR News series'. I keep everyone up to date with what future LEGO Star Wars (and other) sets are coming out! Hope you like the channel! Email: mandrprod34@gmail.com Advertiser Email: adsmandr@gmail.com
  • 354K subscribers,
  • 2.4K videos
Views/7days83,599
Super ChatUS$5,770
Like/Views5.6%
Last Updated3 days ago

PeteCorp

For the love of LEGO. Sit back and relax with simple LEGO viewing and minimal audio commentary. If you love watching LEGO being built and displayed, this is the channel for you. Subscribe to get my latest videos! Mission Statement: Responsible for instilling confidence in those that learn from me. Favorite quotes: "Do more with what you have." Simon Sinek "The way we feel accomplished is when we exert energy and time and reach a destination."
  • 240K subscribers,
  • 362 videos
Views/7days2,339
Like/Views2.7%
Last Updated2 months ago

Solid Brix Studios

Dedicated to Building, Collecting, Reviewing, and Animating LEGO! You've come to the right place. David Hall (Solid Brix Studios) reinvents what the LEGO YouTube community is with weekly series Building massive LEGO dioramas! Showing that the toy we grew up with isn't just for kids.
  • 374K subscribers,
  • 776 videos
Views/7days26,192
Super ChatUS$13,147
Like/Views4.3%
Last Updated5 days ago

MGF Customs

Hey! Welcome to my channel, the center of MGF Customs. I'm a LEGO customizer known for showcasing custom minifigs inspired by the movies TV shows, & games that I love! I also review official LEGO products here and there! Best ways to reach me are via Twitter, Instagram DM, or my business email! Unfortunately, my custom LEGO minifigs are not for sale unless publicly announced by me. I currently just showcase them for inspirational and sharing purposes only. Each and every one of my minifigures is actually a huge project that requires a ton of time and effort. So sorry! ✝
  • 285K subscribers,
  • 920 videos
Views/7days21,156
Super ChatUS$62
Like/Views5.2%
Last Updated3 days ago

just2good

I'm a huge fan of LEGO, and this channel is all about my LEGO loving life! This channel began as my hobby, but is now operating as my business, supported through ad revenue from viewers watching, as well as from affiliate marketing and sponsorships. I seek to keep 100% transparency in my videos with my viewers. The just2good logo, brand, and my identity are not covered by The LEGO Group's copyright. All music, lyrics, videos and photos, remain copyright of their respective owners. No infringement intended. Used for creative and journalistic intent only, falling under Fair Use.
  • 574K subscribers,
  • 3.7K videos
Views/7days31,653
Super ChatUS$718
Like/Views4.7%
Last Updated2 days ago

Kyle's Toys & Games

Kyle's Toys and Games is a family friendly Kids Channel! Hello and welcome to Kylestoysandgames entertainment channel. My name is Kyle, and I love watching kid friendly YouTube videos! I really wanted to make videos, so my Mom and Dad help me make really fun videos for kids on this family channel! I love to make videos of Toys, Candy, Play Doh, Kinder Surprise Eggs, giant gummy treats, chocolate fountain challenges, orbeez, slime, slime baff, vlogs, blog, fun activities, playing at the park on playgrounds, and much much more! You can check out my family channel too: carlandjinger Toy in other Languages: खिलौने, brinquedos, ของเล่น, اللعب, igračke, đồ chơi, oyuncaklar, leksaker, juguetes, играчке, игрушки, jucării, тоглоом, leker, اسباب بازی, zabawki, 장난감, トイズ, giocattoli, mainan, játékok, צעצועים, Hračky, legetøj, speelgoed, laruan, jouets, Spielzeug, Παιχνίδια
  • 2.1M subscribers,
  • 233 videos
Views/7days7,046
Like/Views0.3%
Last Updateda day ago

ellieV toys

Hi! Thanks for stopping by! ellieV toys is a family friendly channel where we get creative and think inside AND outside the (Lego) box! If you like honest reviews filled with off-topic rambling, random giggling and a light sprinkling of sass then you should definitely stick around! My name is Ellie, I'm a mum of two, a teacher and will openly admit to having never properly grown up. Which is totally okay, right, I'm owning it. I love all things cute, tiny, clever and crafty and I have a massive Lego obsession. Thankfully I can call myself a toy collector (and an adult fan of Lego - an AFOL) which actually sounds quite professional and full of geeky official-ness. Phew. If you'd like to own a cool ellieV toys t-shirt and other cute stuff you can now buy it here! https://teespring.com/stores/elliev-toys-merch ellieV toys has official Twitter, Google+, Facebook and instagram pages (see links below). Please stop by and say hello!
  • 1.7M subscribers,
  • 1K videos
Views/7days164,185
Like/Views1%
Last Updated2 days ago

MEGA TECHNIC

Review of new LEGO products and replicas of popular models.
  • 495K subscribers,
  • 14 videos
Like/Views0.2%
Last Updated4 months ago

ZackScottGames

Super Mario 3D All Stars, Spider-Man: Miles Morales, Animal Crossing New Horizons, Pokemon Sword and Shield, Luigi's Mansion 3, Plants vs. Zombies 2, Mario Kart Tour, Super Mario Maker 2, Mortal Kombat 11, Super Smash Bros Ultimate, Super Mario Odyssey, Fortnite Save the World, Splatoon 2, Mario + Rabbids, The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild, Plants vs. Zombies Garden Warfare 2, Batman, Bloons, Mario Kart 8 Deluxe, The Binding of Isaac, South Park, Resident Evil 7, Angry Birds, LEGO, Nintendo, Mario, Zelda, Telltale Games, Minecraft, and more! JOIN ► http://join.zackscott.games 🙌 Become a member to get awesome perks! 🎬 Exclusive Videos! ⚡ Members-only Community Posts! 👕 Exclusive Merch Discounts! 💸 Special Rank on my Discord! 💥 Exclusive Badge and Emoji! SUBSCRIBE ► http://sub.zackscott.games 👋 I'm ZackScott! Subscribe if you have not! New videos every day! 👍 Thanks for every Like, Share, & Comment! 🔔 Ring the Bell to join the Notification Squad!
  • 4.7M subscribers,
  • 4.2K videos
Views/7days67,852
Super ChatUS$4,416
Like/Views2.9%
Last Updated16 hours ago

Fuzzy Puppet

Family Videos and toy reviews is what this channel is all about. Fuzzy Puppet reviews and shows you how to play with cool kid toys such as Lego, Disney, Frozen and Surprise Eggs. Play-doh and Hello Kitty videos are featured on this family-friendly channel. You and your whole family will love our kids toys videos and toy demonstrations. This Toy Channel is more than just Unboxing. I play with and review all sorts of fun toys like Surprise Eggs, Kinder Eggs, and Action Figures. I play with cool toys from top brands such as Disney, Lego, Play Doh, Hello Kitty, Barbie, and Transformers. I love to play with movie toys from movies such as Toy Story, Star Wars, Frozen and Jurassic World. Coloring books surprise blind bags and the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (TMNT) are also cool! SEND FUZ TOYS!! Email me and I will send you the address to mail toys to and Fuz will review them on the show!
  • 242K subscribers,
  • 207 videos
Views/7days1,055
Like/Views1.7%
Last Updated2 hours ago

The Crusher

The Crusher channel we make toys and tech shredding and crushing Videos with our Shredding Machine our BIG Hydraulic Press and with our other destruction machines and we actually review by shredding or crushing or destroying them ! Our favorite toys to experiment is LEGO super heros and many other toys and tech items !! Stay tuned and get satisfyed !! SUBSCRIBE AND RING THE NOTIFICATION BELL TO SEE ALL OUR NEW VIDEOS 1ST
  • 2M subscribers,
  • 640 videos
Views/7days5,039
Super ChatUS$8
Like/Views2.8%
Last Updated2 days ago

JAYSTEPHER

Welcome to JAYSTEPHER's all LEGO YouTube Channel. Here you will find videos on LEGO DIY tutorials and custom builds!! I've been an avid LEGO fan and builder for over 30 years and enjoy sharing building techniques and ideas with LEGO builders all over the globe. All LEGO products are acquired from retail establishments. I do not receive any free LEGO products from the LEGO Group nor from any retail establishments. The JAYSTEPHER channel is mentioned on Feedspot's top 100 Lego YouTube Channels: https://blog.feedspot.com/lego_youtube_channels/ LEGO® is a trademark of the LEGO Group which does not sponsor, authorize, support, or endorse this YouTube Channel. Fixed the contact email. Feel free to send a message. For sponsors, please include "Sponsorship Opportunity" in the header of your message. Thank you. We do have a Discord server "Let's Build It" listed below. It is recommended that you are at least 16 years of age or older to join.
  • 144K subscribers,
  • 690 videos
Views/7days1,421
Like/Views5.4%
Last Updated3 days ago

Puppet Steve - Minecraft, FNAF & Toy Unboxings

Puppet Steve is the master of Unboxings! Join Puppet Steve and co-host Zombie Steve as they review and unbox Five Nights at Freddy's, Bendy and the Ink Machine, Minecraft, Baldi's Basics, Goo Jit Zu, LEGO, Pokemon, Spongebob, and so much more! And we can't forget about Puppet Steves friends that stop by like Plush Freddy, Plush Bendy, Puppet Alex, Skeleton Mikey who is scared of everything, Lego Batman that loves to steal the spotlight and the evil Snow Golem that wants to take over the Puppet Steve show! Toy reviews, video game reviews, movie reviews, upcoming news, and a wide range of topics are covered while adding in humor and skits. Please subscribe and visit often because anything can happen on the Puppet Steve show!
  • 851K subscribers,
  • 1.2K videos
Views/7days47,018
Super ChatUS$2
Like/Views1.5%
Last Updated9 hours ago

BrickVault

Brick Vault is dedicated to bringing you the best in Lego set unboxing, building and reviews. Created by a group of passionate Lego enthusiasts Brick Vault hopes to inspire and share our passion for Lego with the world.
  • 631K subscribers,
  • 1.7K videos
Views/7days22,377
Super ChatUS$8
Like/Views4%
Last Updated2 days ago