About 68 channels for "bourbon review"

Searched among 8,043,699 Youtube Channels in global.
Subscribers
10K-50K50K-100K100K-200K200K-500K500K-1M1M +2M +
-
Views/7days
10K +50K +100K +200K +500K +1M +
-
Super Chat
$5,000 +$10,000 +$50,000 +
-
Live Viewers
1K +3K +5K +10K +20K +30K +
-
Last promotion
Past 7 daysPast 15 daysPast 30 daysPast 180 daysBefore past 30 days
Country
United StatesKorea, SouthJapanTaiwanIndonesiaViet NamIndia
Relevance

Jeremy Siers

My name is Jeremy and I live in Florida. On this channel I do reviews, how to's, VLOGS......really anything that pops in my head! I have a lot of hobbies, interest, and I like to share them. Hope you enjoy! New Videos Every Week! If you'd like to send products / items to my channel for review please use the address below. SEND STUFF TO: Siers Studio Works 52 Tuscan Way, Ste. 202 #206 St. Augustine, FL, 32092
  • 387K subscribers,
  • 177 videos
Views/7days55,170
Like/Views4.2%
Last Updated4 days ago

WhiskyBrasil.com

★ O canal Whisky Brasil é um Amante de whisky passando as informações da forma mais Verdadeira e Direta possível sem ser influenciado por Loja alguma ou Empresa alguma, à quem se interessar. Totalmente em Português do Brasil. ➤Canal de Charutos: 👇 https://www.youtube.com/CharutoBR ➤ Website: https://www.WhiskyBrasil.com ➤ Grupo https://www.WhiskyBrasil.org ➤ Google + https://plus.google.com/+WhiskyBrasil ➤ Instagram https://www.instagram.com/WhiskyBrasil ➤ Twitter https://twitter.com/WhiskyBrasilcom ➤ Facebook https://www.facebook.com/WhiskyBrasilcom ★ Sites das Lojas para comprar Whisky online no Brasil https://whiskybrasil.com/lojas
  • 136K subscribers,
  • 351 videos
Views/7days7,794
Last Updateda month ago

Bourbon Junkies

Whiskey, Bourbon, Scotch (Sometimes), and Nonsense (All the time)
  • 59K subscribers,
  • 520 videos
Views/7days16,730
Super Chat₫1,192,541,999
Like/Views6%
Last Updateda day ago

Whiskey Vault

Whisk(e)y and Shenanigans… Not necessarily in that order. The Whiskey Vault houses hundreds of whiskeys from around the world. In each episode, we “review” at least 1 new whiskey from the vaults savory depths. If you love whiskey as much as we do, you should check out our Whisky Marketing School. Classes are every 6 months on the beautiful grounds of Wizard Academy - located 20 minutes south of Downtown Austin. You don’t need to be a marketer or even work in the whiskey industry to attend the school. The sommelier skills we teach are an invaluable asset to any professional interested in wow’ing colleagues and opening doors. Learn more at http://whiskymarketing.org
  • 376K subscribers,
  • 1.2K videos
Views/7days41,864
Like/Views3.9%
Last Updated3 days ago

Whiskey Tribe

The only show where the exquisite talent of a Whiskey Sommelier is hog-tied to the twisted genius of a Whiskey Mooch.
  • 329K subscribers,
  • 188 videos
Views/7days98,015
Super Chat₫74,358,500
Like/Views3.4%
Last Updated9 days ago

It's Bourbon Night

Everything you ever wanted to know about Bourbon, but were too drunk to ask. Chad and Sara take you through everything bourbon and rye whiskey related!
  • 75K subscribers,
  • 497 videos
Views/7days13,912
Super Chat₫639,537,195
Like/Views3.4%
Last Updated2 days ago

The Mash and Drum

The Mash and Drum is my whiskey review channel with a focus on bourbon and the history behind it. I don't just explore the flavors of the whiskey but the incredible stories and people that create it. If you want to learn more about what's in your glass and hear honest reviews then you have found the right channel. My name is Jason C. and I am a drummer and whiskey enthusiast from my tasting room in Columbus, Ohio. Hope you enjoy the channel. LIVE Wednesday nights at 9 PM EDT!
  • 47K subscribers,
  • 149 videos
Views/7days7,268
Super Chat₫503,275,047
Like/Views5.2%
Last Updateda day ago

Fred Minnick

Do you like whiskey? Like to laugh? Want to learn more? Pull out your flask and join Fred Minnick, as we taste, explore life and occasionally get fill chiltered.
  • 18K subscribers,
  • 315 videos
Views/7days3,630
Super Chat₫127,720,617
Like/Views4.1%
Last Updateda day ago

The Whiskey Dictionary

The Whiskey Scene is huge and with the rise of craft beers came the rise of craft whiskies and enthusiasts who are looking to learn more about aqua vitae (The water of life!) I'm Bill, and The Whiskey Dictionary is a channel of passion and education. I want to teach you about the wide world of whiskey, the history of brands, how to nose (smell), taste, and thoroughly enjoy Bourbon, Scotch, Rye, Irish Whiskey, Japanese Whiskey, Canadian whiskey and everything else those fine distillers can throw at us! Every whiskey review comes with my personal rating of "Stock it", "Buy It", "Taste It", or "Ignore it". I post a new video every week and sprinkle in the occasional live stream (Typically on Friday) Thanks for watching and if you learned something, remember to subscribe!
  • 51K subscribers,
  • 181 videos
Views/7days1,005
Super Chat₫36,958,885
Like/Views6.9%
Last Updated5 days ago

Degustando Whisky

Whisky reviews, informações técnicas, curiosidades e o mercado de whisky em geral! Canal oficial de Degustando Whisky no YouTube
  • 129K subscribers,
  • 62 videos
Views/7days5,630
Like/Views5.1%
Last Updated23 days ago

MBs Mancave

India is the biggest alcohol consumer in the world. We buy and consume more whiskey in the world than anyone else. This channel helps giving information about your favorite drink. What goes into making that dram of whiskey, or that pint of beer. Subscribe to this channel for reviews of your favorite alcoholic beverage.
  • 144K subscribers,
  • 387 videos
Views/7days13,430
Super Chat₫6,288,601
Like/Views6.2%
Last Updated3 days ago

LiquorHound

I'm a Certified Specialist of Spirits that has also been certified by the Tequila Regulatory Council (Consejo Regulador Del Tequila) or CRT – Mexico’s governing body of the tequila industry. I've been actively collecting and reviewing all types of spirits for two decades. My collection is is now at over 2,500 bottles and started back in 1994 with a goal of having a small 10 bottle home bar. Well that "small home bar" started me on a path of collecting, tasting and educating myself on some of the world's rarest spirits. Here I'm able to share my knowledge and my opinions on them with you. If you enjoy my reviews but want more, join me at my LiquorHound Patreon channel (link in the barrel picture on my homepage or https://www.patreon.com/LiquorHound). There you'll get an additional 30-40 videos per year to go with the standard 10-12 that I've always released here. Either way I'm glad you found me! Thank you and cheers!
  • 26K subscribers,
  • 161 videos
Views/7days2,501
Like/Views1.9%
Last Updated4 days ago

CaptainBerz

THE MERC WITH A MOUTH! PRIVACY NOTICE: Warning, any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this channel or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my channel information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my videos, and/ or the comments made about my video's on my channel. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile/channel and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction/control. The contents of this profile/channel are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.
  • 56K subscribers,
  • 1K videos
Views/7days1,206
Like/Views5.2%
Last Updated9 days ago

Sippers Social Club

I've been writing reviews for Toronto Whisky Society since 2016, and now I'm stepping into a new media. Sippers Social Club is a channel that gives you concise break-downs and analysis of premium spirits, with a focus on price, value, and useful information to make successful purchasing decisions. Join the Club, join the conversation, and let's search for that perfect dram. Cheers, Jeremy.
  • 29K subscribers,
  • 217 videos
Views/7days1,631
Super Chat₫10,121,685
Like/Views6.1%
Last Updated6 days ago

Daniel Beuthner

Götterfunken TV - Genuss für Geist und Gaumen: Zigarren- und Spirituosentastings mit Bewertungen und kurzen kulturellen Einschüben.
  • 23K subscribers,
  • 30 videos
Like/Views3.2%
Last Updateda month ago

Destilados Brasil

Destilados Brasil é o canal de degustação e impressões de bebidas destiladas, com ênfase em whiskies e cachaças, tendo como anfitrião José Tiago de Castro.
  • 30K subscribers,
  • 78 videos
Views/7days267
Super Chat₫1,090,773
Like/Views12.2%
Last Updated18 hours ago

Los Whiskochos

¿Cansado de ver videos de los mismos whiskies comerciales de siempre? ¡Suscríbete a este canal! Te brindamos un nivel mucho más profundo en materia del Whisky a través de nuestros episodios semanales: Catas, Comparaciones a ciegas, Viajes, Visitas a Destilerías e Información de la industria. Producimos videos didácticos y a la vez entretenidos. ¡Te invitamos a unirte a nuestro grupo privado en Facebook llamado WHISKOCHEROS, para que tengas un lugar dónde compartir tus experiencias con el Whisky, hacer preguntas, aclarar dudas, y hacer amigos Whiskocheros de todas partes del mundo! ¡Suscríbete y únete a la familia Whiskochera!
  • 30K subscribers,
  • 328 videos
Views/7days2,165
Like/Views4.3%
Last Updated7 days ago

Tierri Whisky

WHISKYS, CARROS E DIVERSIDADES DO UNIVERSO MASCULINO!!! Um canal com foco no publico masculino com assuntos interessantes, criados e pensados para seu publico alvo... O Apresentador é um exímio conhecedor whisky, estudioso, avaliador para concursos e empresas. A informação é passada de uma forma menos formal e mais divertida, os dados aqui expostos estão sempre comprometidos com a credibilidade e veridicidade do assunto abordado! No universo dos whiskies temos vídeos sobre grandes players como Johnnie Walker e seus Red Label, Black Label, Green Label e Blue Label, Quando o assunto é Single Malt ja avaliamos os clássicos Glenfiddich 12 anos, 15 anos, Singleton, Deanston, Glenlivet, entre outros. Já avaliamos marcas como Chivas Brothers, Royal Salute, Jack Daniels, Jim Beam, Buffalo trace, Dewars, Buchanans, Ballantines entre outras. REDES SOCIAIS: 1- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tierricarroswhisky 2- Instagram: @tierrigabriel 3- Nosso site: https://www.tierri.com.br/
  • 62K subscribers,
  • 329 videos
Views/7days1,219
Last Updated13 hours ago

Tito Whisky

Soy Tito y me encanta tomar whisky desde hace mucho, mucho tiempo. Disfruto de analizar sus notas de cata y de aprender de su historia y de sus formas de producción. Hago reseñas de whisky propias y originales todas las semanas. Todos los sábados a la noche transmito en vivo el TITO LATE NIGHT por youtube. En http://www.instagram.com/titowhisky pueden encontrar más videos sobre temas relacionados con el whisky e información sobre actividades como catas virtuales y presenciales. En http://www.titowhisky.com van a encontrar artículos relacionados con el whisky (historia, elaboración, normas, tipos, etc..). Si quieren adquirir la copas de Tito Whisky tienen que ir a http://www.titowhisky.com/copas.
  • 68K subscribers,
  • 106 videos
Views/7days4,518
Super Chat₫19,691,972
Like/Views6.5%
Last Updated6 days ago

SingleMaltTv

Singlemalt TV is an internet video channel, featuring high quality video devoted to fun, entertainment and enjoyment of Scotch whisky, American Whisky, Bourbon...and the many other whiskies of the world.
  • 31K subscribers,
  • 348 videos
Like/Views2.3%
Last Updated2 years ago