Mix.of.Xaos YouTube Channel Analytics Report - PLAYBOARD

MIX OF XAOS - Clash Royale & Brawl Stars Hi guys! My name is Mix and this is a channel mainly about mobile gaming: Clash Royale & Brawl Stars (Ladder Game Play, Semi Pro and Pro Guests, Clash Royale Challenges etc.) but sometimes I do other mobile games and travel videos. Please check my other videos on my channel and subscribe to be notified every time I upload! _________________________________ Nationality: Croatian Location: Switzerland Business inquiry: mix.of.xaos435@gmail.com _________________________________ 💚Weekly video uploads on YOU TUBE!💚 💚Streaming schedule: MON-FRI 4 pm CET /3 pm GMT/11 am EST/ 8:30 pm IST on TWITCH💚Mix.of.Xaos
Add favorite
  • Subscribers
  • 30,700
  • -
  • Views
  • 2,020,190
  • 293 / d
  • Super Chat
  • $3,174
  • -
  • Videos
  • 514
  • 2 Per Week

Subscribers Rank

868th
Downward trend

Avg. Video Views

3,574
VERY LOW, 11.6% of subscribers

Live Streaming Stats

Total Live Streams

486 Times
2 months ago, Last streamed

Today Revenue

$0
-

Yesterday Revenue

$0
-

Last 7 Days Revenue

$0
-

Total Revenue

$3,174
544 Chats
$6 / Chat

Views growth rate

Latest videos

Keywords

Views

Subscribers