The TRY Channel YouTube Channel Analytics Report - PLAYBOARD

TRY is your new home on YouTube, striving to bring you quality Irish comedy... by reacting to weird things on the Internet. Mon • Wed • Fri 1PM PST • 4PM EST • 9PM GMT If you would like to send something for us to try, the address for packages under $60* is: (General notes/requirements: *If you're sending food/drink to use in a video, please send at least 4 variants with enough to share between six people. No alcohol packages and no cooked/baked goods. This address is for items to try in videos. Any gift packages for individual TRYers can be sent to their own PO Boxes, which can be found via their own social media.) **Important: We have no control over packages not reaching us due to post or customs restrictions.** The TRY Channel PM3530292 Unit C1, North City Business Park North Road, Dublin 11 D11 RW30 Ireland. NOTE: The email below is for business enquiries ONLY. Video suggestions, package queries etc can be sent via messaging our Facebook page.The TRY Channel
Add favorite
  • Subscribers
  • 1,200,000
  • -
  • Views
  • 386,150,101
  • 162,497 / d
  • Super Chat
  • $7,889
  • -
  • Videos
  • 688
  • 3 Per Week