English

Best of The Voice Kids Youtube ranking - PLAYBOARD

The best Blind Auditions, Battles and Live performances of The Voice Kids all together in one place. Watch how these future stars in the age of 6-15 made the coaches turn. 🌎🌍 PUBLICATION DAY & TIME 🌏🌎 New video's every Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday & Sunday: 🇺🇸 6AM PT / 8AM CT / 9AM ET (United States) 🇪🇺 3PM CET (Central Europe) 🇦🇺 11PM AET (Eastern Australia)Best of The Voice Kids
  • Subscribers
  • 2,070,000
  • + 10,000 / d
  • Views
  • 557,045,852
  • + 1,319,796 / d
  • Videos
  • 289
  • 5 Per Week

Popularity Ranking

United States336th

29

youtube ranking in United States is 336th
United States Entertainment104th

8

ranked 104th among United States Entertainment Category
Global1,562nd

84

youtube ranking in world is 1,562nd

Views growth rate

Latest videos

Keywords

Views

Subscribers